A vibrant, playful verse that celebrates a beautiful brown baby's sweet little knees, for fans of Ten Little Fingers and Ten Little Toes.

I've searched the world and seven seas.

Never have I seen such charming knees. 

Snuggle with a child on your lap with this companion title to the popular board book Whose Toes Are Those?. With lush, adorable pictures from New York Timesbestselling illustrator LeUyen Pham, reminiscent of the beloved work of Ezra Jack Keats, this interactive rhyme full of toddler appeal is a perfect baby gift for parent-child playtime.

Whose Knees Are These?

SKU: 9780316454292
$7.99Price

    © 2017 by Read Early And Daily  Proudly created with Wix.com

    Call us:

    202-412-6655

    Find us: 

    Arlington, VA