Jada Jones is back for the fourth book of this popular, celebrated series perfect for STEM fans!

“Readers who love Ivy and Bean or Katie Woo will want to meet Jada Jones.”—School Library Journal

When the student council decides to host a dance as their next fundraiser, Jada feels nervous and queasy. She’s excited to give back, but she can’t dance! Still, she’s determined to help the cause and show she cares. She practices her moves, gets help from friends, and even does research at the library to prepare—but will it be enough to help her create change in her community?

Jada Jones: Dancing Queen #4

SKU: 9781524790585
$6.99Price

    © 2017 by Read Early And Daily  Proudly created with Wix.com

    Call us:

    202-412-6655

    Find us: 

    Arlington, VA